Free School Holiday Fun!

Our wonderful school holiday entertainment within the Centre returns this school holidays with face painting and balloon twisting along with the regular colouring in competition.

Take part in our colouring in competition for your chance to win 4 Event Cinema Movie Tickets! 

The free school holiday fun will be happening every week day from Monday 4 July until Friday 15 July from 11am to 3pm.

All the fun activities will be in a supervised area outside the front of Coles Supermarket.

The schedule of events is: 

Monday 4 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Tuesday 5 July

11am - 3pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

Wednesday 6 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Thursday 7 July

11am - 3pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

Friday 8 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Monday 11 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Tuesday 12 July

11am - 3pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

Wednesday 13 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Thursday 14 July

11am - 3pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

Friday 15 July

11am - 1pm: Face Painting and Balloon Animals

1pm - 3pm: Colouring-In Competition

Terms and Conditions of the Colouring-In Competition can be found here